caution paper,

The paper project that you see was so accidental cause I had dropped it and had to rearrange the paper bits all together again. I was tired, I was hungry, and it was late. I just remember working on it for a few hours but the end result ended up being a far better product. Through the frustrations I felt, I stabbed screws through the white board. And that’s the reason those things are on there in the first place!  It had also ended up helping to hold some of the pieces together. Sometimes this is how I feel when reading the news. You feel frustrated with all the things that happen around the world but you are in a way told to feel this way. There are so much good in the world once you stop believing everything and sometimes you do have to piece together the truth. There is actually a lot of good going on in the world. Once you put it all together, look at it sideways, it actually looks good. Same with this project, even when I was pissed off all I did was put it back together again, add screws, and “WA LA” its all good after all.

This world has gone mad and I need all my lab partners to come up with inventive ways to donate for a cause. Have an idea or an opinion? Please send us an at sicklabz@gmail.com or

follow us on twitter: @sicklabz_

I’m currently working on a baby bib : )

Here is a look into the making of Project CAUTION.

 

Comments
  1. I view something really special in this internet site.

    • sicklabz says:

      awww thank you!! this post was my first article. And now I can’t believe I’ve gotten to this point. I started so unsure and ever since after I fell in love with it.

      There are some points I try to throw across in this article. I didn’t know at the time if I best conveyed it but I had to start somewhere.

      🙂

      jet

Leave a Reply

