TOXIC

Posted: March 9, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Hi my name is jet. I’m very excited to finally introduce my work that I’ve worked on for a while now. This is work through alot of time and thought. I wanted to introduce mini projects that would grab our attention socially. The idea roots into the fact we are visual. I then show a peak into creative process and let everyone have their own take on it. I tied the two together with a centralized theme that continues to evolve. This ultimately becomes the platform for the brand. In order to inspire people I needed to convey graphic art into an emotion or cause. I feel that doing so not only better connect my message through but show art in its true form. Not just the end result but the start. Always an inspiration or story behind each project. Never cookie cutter. With all the intentions of branding my graphic ideas. I will finally be able to voice alot of what is important to me. ultimately my goal is to finally have attire people can relate to and not the other way around.

To have people talk not just about the brand but what it stands for, not just to me but to people who it matters to around the world.

 

Comments
  1. Good post. I am a regular visitor of your site and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the nice site. I will be a frequent visitor for a long time.

    • sicklabz says:

      Thank you for noticing some of my efforts. I hope to be taken seriously as any would. I hope you stay a regular and don’t hesitate to voice any of your opinions. I look forward to bettering myself and apply that onto my work.
      thank you for your comment!!!

      jet

  2. ÿþd says:

    If you’re serious about getting tons of free targeted traffic to your site, watch this 1 minute video for free at http://doneforyoutrafficz.com

  3. Seo Pressor says:

    After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://seopressors.org You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

Leave a Reply

